top of page
  • Writer's pictureAna Gonzalez Ribeiro

Welcome to April, National Financial Literacy Month

Updated: Mar 5, 2019

Check out this site for tools for success!

Remember to budget wisely. Don’t spend more than what you have. Don’t overuse your available credit. Only put on credit what you can afford to pay back within one month. Spend money on activities worth your while and that will make you happy for more than a few days, like a hobby or an well deserved trip with your family or lessons on something new you’ve been wanting to learn!

Good luck!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Eating Healthy on a Tight Budget (con’t)

Eating healthy is essential to helping develop our bodies into a strong and energetic machine. In continuation with my healthy series, I asked Dietitian Leigh Tracy from Mercy Medical Center in Baltim

Eating healthy on a tight budget

Welcome to my 1st of many articles talking about nutrition. One of my favorite topics! I love trying to eat healthy and finding the most nutritious ingredients I can find. I also love interviewing the

bottom of page